ARAN Records launched a new 5 track EP by REBOWNDER (aka Iestyn Jones) on the 2nd of May 2014. It's his first release for a few years and marks a new direction in his life. This forms the basis of the lyrics for these songs, and as ever, he wears his heart on his sleeve! Recorded at the Machinerooms and Reel Time Recording in Cardiff, the tracks were produced by Richard Jackson and Meurig Hailstone, and the cover was designed by Osian Efnisien, in his own very distinctive style. All tracks published by ARAN publishing.

FaLang translation system by Faboba